Twitter

Lodge Park Academy
Lodge Park Academy@lodgeparkacad

Events

2016-2017

 

 

Term 1

 

 

Training Day

Training Day

Academy re-opens to students:

 

Academy closes

 

 

Thursday 1 September 2016

Friday 2 September 2016

Monday 5 September 2016

Yr 7 & 12 - 8.40am start

All other years - 10.10am start

Friday 21 October 2016

 

 

Term 2

 

Academy re-opens

Academy closes

 

Monday 31 October 2016

Friday 16 December 2016

 

 

Term 3

2017

 

Academy re-opens

Academy closes

 

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

 

 

Term 4

 

Academy re-opens

Academy closes

 

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

 

 

Term 5

 

Training Day

Academy re-opens to students

Academy closed (Bank Holiday)

Academy closes

 

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Monday 1 May 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

 

 

Term 6

 

Academy re-opens

Academy closes to students

 

Monday 5 June 2017

Wednesday 19 July 2017

 

 

 

2017-2018

 

Term 1

 

 

Training Day

 

Academy re-opens to students:

 

Academy closes

 

 

Monday 4 September 2017

 

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Yr 7-13 - 8.40am start 

 

Friday 20 October 2017

 

 

Term 2

DRET Training Day

Academy re-opens

Academy closes

 

          Monday 30 October 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

 

 

Term 3

2018

Training Day

Academy re-opens

Academy closes

 

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

 

 

Term 4

 

Academy re-opens

Academy closes 

 

 

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

 

 

Term 5

Academy re-opens to students

Academy closed (Bank Holiday)

Academy closes

 

 

Monday 16 April 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

 

Friday 25 May 2018

 

 

Term 6

 

Academy re-opens

Academy closes to students

 

 

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018