Twitter

Lodge Park Academy
Lodge Park Academy@lodgeparkacad

Events


TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 2019

  

 

 

Term 1

 

 

Training Day

Training Day

Academy re-opens to students:

 

Academy closes

 

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Yr. 7 - 13  - 8.40am start

Friday 19 October 2018

 

Term 2

DRET Training Day

Academy re-opens to students

Academy closes

 

Monday 29 October 2018 

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Thursday 20 December 2018

 

Term 3

2019

Academy re-opens

Academy closes

 

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

 

Term 4

 Academy re-opens

Academy closes

 

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

 

Term 5

Academy re-opens to students

Academy closed (Bank Holiday)

Academy closes

 

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

 

Term 6

Academy re-opens

Academy closes to students

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

 

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 2020

 

 

 

Term 1

 

 

Training Day

Training Day

Academy re-opens to students:

 

 

 

 

 

Academy closes

 

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

*Wednesday 4 September 2019

* Y7 -  Y12 Induction

                                    **Thursday 5 September 2019
**
Y7, 9, 11  - Y12 and Y13 normal lessons

***Friday 6 September 2019

***Y8 and 10 - Y7, Y9, Y11 normal lessons

Friday 25 October 2019

weeks 1 – 8 (8wks)

 

Term 2

 

Academy re-opens

Academy closes

 

Monday 4 November 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

weeks 9 -15 (7wks)

 

Term 3

2020

Training Day

Academy re-opens

Academy closes

 

Monday 6 January 2020

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

weeks 16 – 21 (6wks)

 

Term 4

 

Academy re-opens

Academy closes

 

 

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

weeks  22 – 27 (6wks)

 

Term 5

Training Day

Academy re-opens to students

Academy closed (Bank Holiday)

Academy closes

 

Monday 20 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

weeks 28 – 32 (5wks)

 

Term 6

 

Academy re-opens

Academy closes to students

 

 

Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

weeks 33 – 39 (7wks)