The David Ross Education Trust

David Ross Education Trust schools create a rich and exciting learning environment that inspires students to become their confident, academic best.

Learn More

pull-out button for trust tab

Lodge Park Academy

Lodge Park Academy understands the importance of a strong academic foundation. Our academy offers a diverse curriculum and enrichment offering to create well-rounded and confident students.

 

LPA Lockdown Information

Key Links

Teams

Class Teams

Outlook LinkStudent Email

 

Student Portal

Student Cloud

Show My Homework

Home Learning

Logging into Teams Tutorial

Student Guides

Show list Show Grid

Year 7 Information

Head of Year

Mr Tilley

Mr R Tilley

rtilley@lodgeparkacademy.co.uk

Year Manager

Mrs Williams

Miss K Williams

kwilliams@lodgeparkacademy.co.uk

Timetable

 

 

Year 8 Information

Head of Year

Mr Edwards

Mr A Edwards

aedwards@lodgeparkacademy.co.uk

Year Manager

Ms Stewart

Ms J Stewart

jstewert@lodgeparkacademy.co.uk

Timetable

 

 

Year 9 Information

Head of Year

Mr McDonagh

Mr G McDonagh

gmcdonagh@lodgeparkacademy.co.uk

Year Manager

Mrs S White

Mrs S White

swhite@lodgeparkacademy.co.uk

Timetable

 

Year 10 Information

Head of Year

Miss Lee

Miss M Lee

mlee@lodgeparkacademy.co.uk

Year Manager

Mrs L Young

Mrs L Young

eyoung@lodgeparkacademy.co.uk

Timetable

Year 11 Information

Head of Year

Mr Mercer

Mr Mercer

pmercer@lodgeparkacademy.co.uk

Year Manager

Mrs C Folan

Mrs C Folan

eyoung@lodgeparkacademy.co.uk

Timetable